Your current location: Poljinos / Contact us / Directory

Language:

Directory

A


Ivan Abičić, PhD

Scientific Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 515
mail: ivan.abicic@poljinos.hr

Luka Andrić, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031/ 501- 305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: luka.andric@poljinos.hr

B


Andrija Brkić

tel: 031 / 515 - 588
mail: andrija.brkic@poljinos.hr

Ivan Brkić

tel: 031 / 515 - 520
mail: ivan.brkic@poljinos.hr

Ivan Biloš

tel: 031 / 515 - 591
mail: ivan.bilos@poljinos.hr

Ivana Brkić

tel: 031 / 515 - 558
mail: ivana.brkic@poljinos.hr

Ivica Beraković, PhD

tel: 031 / 501 - 305
fax: 031 / 502 - 648
mail: ivica.berakovic@poljinos.hr

Josip Brkić

tel: 031 / 515 - 528
fax: 031 / 515 - 529
mail: josip.brkic@poljinos.hr

Sanja Bježančević, MSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 593
mail: sanja.bjezancevic@poljinos.hr

Slađana Bereš-Paloš

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 577
mail: sladjana.beres@poljinos.hr

Č


Tihomir Čupić, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 543
mail: tihomir.cupic@poljinos.hr

D


Prof. Georg Drezner, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser; Full Professor Tenure

tel: 031 / 515 - 510
fax: 031 / 515 - 519
mail: georg.drezner@poljinos.hr

Gordana Demirović

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: gordana.demirovic@poljinos.hr

Ivan Drenjančević, bacc.ing.agr.

Technologist

tel: 031 / 515 - 532
mail: ivan.drenjancevic@poljinos.hr

Josip Duvnjak

tel: 031 / 515 - 557
mail: josip.duvnjak@poljinos.hr

Krešimir Dvojković, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 512
mail: kresimir.dvojkovic@poljinos.hr

Tomislav Duvnjak, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 533
mail: tomislav.duvnjak@poljinos.hr

Vinko Duvnjak

tel: 031 / 515 - 560
fax: 031 / 515 569
mail: vinko.duvnjak@poljinos.hr

G


Ksaver Grudić, BSc

tel: 099/805-3860
mail: ksaver.grudic@poljinos.hr

Mate Grgić, MSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 551
mail: mate.grgic@poljinos.hr

Sonja Grljušić, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 501 - 305
fax: 031 / 502 - 648
mail: sonja.grljusic@poljinos.hr

Vlatko Galić

tel: 031 / 515 - 525
mail: vlatko.galic@poljinos.hr

H


Daniela Horvat, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 570
fax: 031 / 515 - 579
mail: daniela.horvat@poljinos.hr

Maja Holik

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: maja.holik@poljinos.hr

I


Ilonka Ivanišić, BSc

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: ilonka.ivanisic@poljinos.hr

Marko Ivić, mag.educ.chem.

Assistant/Phd student

tel: 031/515-516
mail: mivic@poljinos.hr

J


Antun Jambrović

tel: 031 / 515 - 522
mail: antun.jambrovic@poljinos.hr

Igor Jurić, MSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 556
mail: igor.juric@poljinos.hr

Marko Josipović

tel: 031 / 515 - 580
fax: 031 / 515 - 569
mail: marko.josipovic@poljinos.hr

Marta Jambrović

tel: 031 / 515 - 595

K


Aleksandra Kandrač

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 514
mail: aleksandra.kandrac@poljinos.hr

Ana Komar

tel: +38531515594
mob: +385998106081
mail: ana.komar@poljinos.hr

Darko Kolar, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 582
mail: darko.kolar@poljinos.hr

Goran Krizmanić, PhD

Research Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 544
mail: goran.krizmanic@poljinos.hr

Igor Kovač, BSc

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: igor.kovac@poljinos.hr

Ivan Kovač, BSc

tel: 099/327-7695
mail: ivan.kovac@poljinos.hr

Josip Krstić

mob: +385993243699
mail: josip.krstic@poljinos.hr

Kristina Karner

tel: 031 / 515 - 587
fax: 031 / 515 - 547
mail: kristina.karner@poljinos.hr

Marija Kovačević Babić, MSc

Professional Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 571
mail: marija.kovacevic.babic@poljinos.hr

Marko Kljajić

tel: 031 / 515 - 527

Melita Kovačević, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 505
mail: melita.kovacevic@poljinos.hr

Mladen Krušarovski, BSc.

tel: 031 / 515 - 566
mail: mladen.krusarovski@poljinos.hr

Stjepan Kljajić

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 535

Željka Kraljević

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 514
mail: zeljka.kraljevic@poljinos.hr

L


Assist. prof. Alojzije Lalić, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser; Assistant Professor

tel: 031 / 515 - 511
mail: alojzije.lalic@poljinos.hr

Anica Lekić

tel: 031 / 515 - 555
mail: anica.lekic@poljinos.hr

Ivica Liović, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 536
mail: ivica.liovic@poljinos.hr

Kristina Lutrov, BSc

Professional Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 565
mail: kristina.lutrov@poljinos.hr

Romana Lončar

tel: 031 / 515 - 553
mail: romana.loncar@poljinos.hr

Tatjana Ledenčan

tel: 031 / 515 - 524
mail: tatjana.ledencan@poljinos.hr

Vesna Lalić

tel: 031 / 515 - 502
fax: 031 / 515 - 539
mail: vesna.lalic@poljinos.hr

M


Anto Mijić, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 534
mail: anto.mijic@poljinos.hr

Antonela Markulj Kulundžić, PhD

Junior Researcher - Assistant

tel: 031 / 515 - 537
mail: antonela.markulj@poljinos.hr

Branka Mijić, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 550
mail: branka.mijic@poljinos.hr

Dario Molnar

tel: 031 / 515 - 567
fax: 031 / 515 - 569

Davor Molnar

tel: 031 / 515 - 584
mail: davor.molnar@poljinos.hr

Ines Mihaljević

tel: +38531515596
mob: +385992720322
mail: ines.mihaljevic@poljinos.hr

Jurica Mlinarić

tel: 098/476-856
mail: jurica.mlinaric@poljinos.hr

Maja Mazur

tel: 031 / 515 - 595
mail: maja.mazur@poljinos.hr

Maja Matoša Kočar, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

tel: 031 / 515 - 535
mail: maja.matosa@poljinos.hr

N


Dario Novoselović, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 517
mail: dario.novoselovic@poljinos.hr

O


Darinko Omazić, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 581
fax: 031 / 515 - 589
mail: darinko.omazic@poljinos.hr

P


Andreja Perković, BSc

tel: 099/382-8368
mail: andreja.perkovic@poljinos.hr

Hrvoje Plavšić, PhD

tel: 031/501 -305
fax: 031/502 -648
mail: hrvoje.plavsic@poljinos.hr

Ivana Piškorjanac

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: ivana.piskorjanac@poljinos.hr

Ivana Plavšin, mag.biol. i mag.ing.agr.

Assistant/PhD student

tel: 031/515-545
mail: iplavsin@poljinos.hr

Morena Pligl

tel: 031 / 515 - 557
mail: morena.pligl@poljinos.hr

R


Anuša Rešetar, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 585
mail: anusa.resetar@poljinos.hr

Š


Branimir Šimić, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: branimir.simic@poljinos.hr

Domagoj Šimić

tel: 031 / 515 - 521
mail: domagoj.simic@poljinos.hr

Gordana Šimić, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 513
fax: 031 / 515 - 564
mail: gordana.simic@poljinos.hr

Igor Šorša

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 562
mail: isorsa@poljinos.hr

Josip Šimenić, MSc

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: josip.simenic@poljinos.hr

Nikolina Šimić, BSc

tel: 031/501-305
fax: 031/502-648
mail: nikolina.simic@poljinos.hr

Valentina Španić, PhD

Senior Scientific Adviser

tel: 031 / 515 - 563
mail: valentina.spanic@poljinos.hr

T


Marijana Tucak, PhD

Scientific Adviser

tel: 031/515-540 031/515-541
mail: marijana.tucak@poljinos.hr

Tatjana Totić

tel: +38531515552
mail: tatjana.totic@poljinos.hr

Vesna Tomaš

tel: +38531515596
mob: +385992516906
mail: vesna.tomas@poljinos.hr

V


Dominik Vuković

tel: +38531515552
mob: +385992531861
mail: dominik.vukovic@poljinos.hr

Marija Viljevac Vuletić, PhD

Scientific Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 578
mail: marija.viljevac@poljinos.hr

Mirna Volenik, BSc

mob: 099-733-1966
mail: mirna.volenik@poljinos.hr

Slavica Vuko, BSc

tel: 031 / 515 - 503
mail: slavica.vuko@poljinos.hr

Stanko Vrabec, BSc

tel: 099/802-0321
mail: stanko.vrabec@poljinos.hr

Vedran Vekić

Technical Associate

tel: 031 / 515 - 518
mail: vedran.vekic@poljinos.hr

Z


Zvonimir Zdunić, PhD

director

tel: 031 / 515 - 501
fax: 031 / 515 - 509
mail: zvonimir.zdunic@poljinos.hr

Zvonimir Zdunić, PhD

director

tel: 031 / 515 - 501
fax: 031 / 515 - 509
mail: zvonimir.zdunic@poljinos.hr